This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Continue if you are OK with this or find out more in our Privacy Policy.

News & Features by Jessica Adams

Back to author profile

Showing 1-10 of 213

Weekly Horoscope: Monday 26th December 2016 to Sunday 1 January 2017

Weekly Horoscope: Monday 26th December 2016 to Sunday 1 January 2017

  • December 25th 2016

As 2016 draws to a close, astrologer Jessica Adams has the predictions for your star sign
Read more >>>

Weekly Horoscope: Monday 19th December to Sunday 25th December 2016

Weekly Horoscope: Monday 19th December to Sunday 25th December 2016

  • December 18th 2016

Merry Christmas, whatever your star sign. Astrologer Jessica Adams has your predictions in the run up to December 25th
Read more >>>


Weekly horoscope: Monday 12th December to Sunday 18th December 2016

Weekly horoscope: Monday 12th December to Sunday 18th December 2016

  • December 11th 2016

What do your stars have in store this week? Astrologer Jessica Adams has your predictions
Read more >>>

Weekly horoscope: Monday 5th December to Sunday 11th December 2016

Weekly horoscope: Monday 5th December to Sunday 11th December 2016

  • December 4th 2016

What do your stars have in store this week? Astrologer Jessica Adams has your predictions
Read more >>>


Weekly Horoscope: Monday 28th November to Sunday 4th December 2016

Weekly Horoscope: Monday 28th November to Sunday 4th December 2016

  • November 27th 2016

As we ahead into December, astrologer Jessica Adams has your predictions for the coming week
Read more >>>

Weekly Horoscope: Monday 21st November to Sunday 27th November 2016

Weekly Horoscope: Monday 21st November to Sunday 27th November 2016

  • November 20th 2016

What do your stars have in store this week? Astrologer Jessica Adams has your predictions
Read more >>>


Monthly horoscope: December 2016

Monthly horoscope: December 2016

  • November 19th 2016

As 2016 draws to a close, astrologer Jessica Adams has your predictions for December
Read more >>>

Weekly horoscope: Monday 14th November to Sunday 20th November 2016

Weekly horoscope: Monday 14th November to Sunday 20th November 2016

  • November 13th 2016

What do your stars have in store this week? Astrologer Jessica Adams has your predictions
Read more >>>


Weekly horoscope: Monday 7th November to Sunday 13th November 2016

Weekly horoscope: Monday 7th November to Sunday 13th November 2016

  • November 6th 2016

What do your stars have in store this week? Astrologer Jessica Adams has the inside track
Read more >>>

Weekly horoscope: Monday 31st October to Sunday 6th November 2016

Weekly horoscope: Monday 31st October to Sunday 6th November 2016

  • October 30th 2016

As we head into November, what do your stars have in store? Astrologer Jessica Adams is the woman who knows
Read more >>>


Showing 1-10 of 213

Agile web development by Byte9