This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Continue if you are OK with this or find out more in our Privacy Policy.

Beauty and Health Reviews | Beauty Products, Books and Health and Fitness Product Reviews

Whether you're looking for reviews of the latest makeup, hair products or skin care, you'll find it all here, as well as our reviews of the latest books, fitness wear and health products. We give our honest views on everything from foundation to anti-ageing creams and all that's in between

alcon-1.jpgSponsored

Why having the right contact lenses is a game-changer

4 hours ago

Whether you’re new to contact lenses or you’re looking for better contact lens options, choosing the right ones for you will make all the difference >>>

amanda-holden.jpgBeauty

Everything Amanda Holden uses to look incredible at 50

June 17th 2021

With flawless skin and not a wrinkle in sight, how does the presenter always look so fab? From treatments to serums, here are her beauty secrets >>>

fathers-day-2021.jpgSponsored

Father’s Day gift ideas for all the men in your life

June 17th 2021

Whether you’re buying for your dad, step-dad, partner or friends, here’s our edit of Father’s Day presents >>>

rosalique-new-1.jpgSkin

MUA Caroline Barnes' favourite tinted moisturiser is No1 on Amazon right now

June 17th 2021

And it’s just been restocked after a 6-week waitlist! Hurry if you want to get your hands on it >>>

beauty-pie-summer-launches.jpgBeauty

Beauty Pie's summer glow collection is here and you're going to want it all

June 16th 2021 / Victoria Woodhall

From tanning drops to a body buffing serum and the only tinted moisturiser you'll need – all under £23 >>>

-20-toothpaste.jpgWellbeing

Should we spend as much on toothpaste as we do on skincare?

June 15th 2021

A wave of premium toothpaste has arrived in the last few months, but do we really need £20+ oral care? Dentists weigh in >>>

glossy-picks-11-06-21.jpgBeauty

Glossy picks: the best summer-ready beauty buys our editors love

June 13th 2021

From Chanel's new deeper shade bronzer to clean beauty for teen skin and a brilliant new sleep supplement, it's all in our weekly edit of brand new beauty and wellness buys >>>

best-aftersuns-1.jpgReview

The best aftersun for soothing scorched skin

June 11th 2021

Sunburnt? These are the cooling aftersun lotions and creams you need to calm your red bits >>>

margot-robbie-4.jpgSkin

12 beauty buys Margot Robbie always uses to get her glow

June 11th 2021

From eye cream to exfoliating pads, here's every detail of Margot's skincare, makeup and haircare routine >>>

glossier-sale-2.jpgBeauty

Glossier is offering 20% off EVERYTHING on site! Hurry!

June 10th 2021

It's time to stock up on Milky Jelly Cleanser again... >>>

chanel-x-zoe-taylor.jpgMakeup

Authentic, glowing bronzed makeup with Chanel makeup artist Zoe Taylor

June 9th 2021

Nobody wants a face of heavy foundation in the summer; Zoe shows us how to create a healthy bronzed look with minimal effort >>>

nobleblue.jpgWellbeing

What does a nutritionist think of Alesha Dixon’s Nobleblu supplements?

June 8th 2021 / Melanie Macleod

The collection of 5 supplements launches today, aiming to tackle energy, focus and immunity, but is it any good? >>>

kiehl-s-7.jpgSponsored

Kiehl's just launched a new reward scheme and it's so easy to rack up points!

June 7th 2021

For every 120 points you earn you receive a £10 voucher – here's how to get the points >>>

gisou-2.jpgHair

We tried Gisou, the honey-infused healthy hair range taking over Instagram

June 4th 2021

Negin Mirsalehi's haircare collection just dropped in the UK - and we think you're going to love it >>>

the-best-body-oils.pngReview

The best body oils for silky soft skin

June 4th 2021

With options for all budgets, we're letting it all sink in >>>

readers-edit-03-06-21.jpgBeauty

The readers' edit: 16 skincare, makeup and wellness buys you added to your basket last month

June 4th 2021

From beauty-editor approved skincare to sleep-inducing supplements and a seriously uplifting candle, here are your most purchased items from May >>>

dry-body-oils-2.jpgReview

Dry body oils - the fastest way to moisturise in the morning

June 4th 2021 / Melanie Macleod

More lightweight and fast-absorbing than rich body creams, a dry body oil is the perfect fix for dry skin when short on time. Here’s our ultimate edit >>>

hair-mousse.jpgWho, What, Hair

Hair mousse is your BFF for defined, voluminous curls

June 2nd 2021 / Ayesha Muttucumaru

Mousse is making a comeback in a big way. Here’s how to use it like a pro >>>

shane-cooper-expert-edit.jpgSkin

The expert edit: 8 skincare and wellness essentials celebrity facialist Shane Cooper always uses

June 2nd 2021 / Melanie Macleod

Maya Jama, Lily Allen and Phoebe Dynevor all have Shane Cooper on speed-dial, but what does he use on his own face? Here he shares his beauty must-haves >>>

eye-gloss.jpgMakeup

The best eye glosses and how to wear them

June 1st 2021 / Anna Hunter

Far from being a ‘flash in the pan’ teenage beauty crush, eye gloss is an easy peasy makeup trend that grown women can get on board with >>>

cryotherapy-and-skin-cooling-beauty-tools.jpgSkin

Why the cold is so good for your skin

June 1st 2021 / Melanie Macleod

Looking for tighter and brighter skin? The key is in cooling cryotherapy face tools >>>

glossy-picks-27-05-21.jpgBeauty

Glossy Picks: 14 new beauty buys to try now

May 31st 2021

Happy Bank Holiday! We're treating ourselves beauty's latest drops. >>>

mood-patches.jpgWellbeing

Can mood patches help with headaches, anxiety and sleeplessness?

May 28th 2021 / Melanie Macleod

Promising portable healing benefits that last all day, these pick-me-up stickers are the wellness trend to try now >>>

aromatherapy-associates-1-1.jpgWellbeing

We tried Aromatherapy Associates’ electric diffuser – and our home smells next level good

May 27th 2021 / Victoria Woodhall

The new home care collection includes scented candles and even a washing-up liquid. Here's our verdict >>>

urban-decay-all-nighter-2.jpgSponsored

Hurry! Urban Decay is giving away free All Nighter Setting Spray!

May 26th 2021

Until May 31st you can get a travel size bottle of the iconic setting spray when you spend £45 >>>

Showing 1-25 of 2278

Agile web development by Byte9